We certainly would like you to stay! But, if for whatever reason you'd like to deactivate your ActiveOS account and delete any of the data we've collected on your behalf, we make it simple to do so.
1) Go to your Profile settings by clicking on the top toolbar, hovering over your name and clicking My Profiel
2) On your Profile Settings page, under the Account section click Deactivate.
Clicking this button will send a support request (also possible by emailing email@example.com directly) for the deactivation. It may take upwards of 24 hours for your account to be activated and data deleted. If you change your mind, you may also email support to undo this request.